It was a little happiness...

The adventure of Le P'tit Bonheur began, like many happy projects, with a love story; that of a family, the Tremblays, with the world of the arts. It began in 1986, with the arrival of Jacques Tremblay and Rosanne Duchesne in the magnificent Charlevoix region. They took over the reins of the art gallery that occupies with panache the Salon rose of the Manoir Richelieu.

Then, a nice surprise awaited them for the inauguration in 1993: the arrival of another passionate woman, their eldest daughter Marie-Ève. From then on, she ensured continuity by being actively involved in this family project, and then by "officially" taking over the reins of the company in 2013. Over the years, the Tremblay family's philosophy and contagious enthusiasm has encouraged collaborators with diverse talents and backgrounds to join the team, including Marie-Ève's spouse, Frédérick, who has been involved in the company since 2004.

From the very beginning, the Galerie d'art Au P'tit Bonheur has been a must for the art lover. Three decades later, the address is still a reference.

A large and intimate space

No matter how imposing and inviting a gallery may be, its substance is only found in what the visitor can find there. Le P'tit Bonheur is committed to offering art lovers and collectors a varied and high quality selection of figurative works by experienced artists from all over the country. Some thirty of Canada's most renowned painters and sculptors are on permanent display.

A beautiful showcase

The gallery is resolutely looking to the future and has given itself the mandate and the means to promote the talent of its artists, notably through its website www.auptitbonheur.com.

This virtual showcase features no less than 700 original works, paintings and sculptures, and more than a hundred limited edition reproductions. And all the works presented online are available: those that find takers are removed from the site as soon as possible. With its constant updates, customers can discover new entries every week, according to the arrivals... and the inspiration of the artists!

An unparalleled service

C'était un p'tit bonheur...

L'aventure du P’tit Bonheur commence, comme nombre de projets heureux, par une histoire d’amour; celle d’une famille, les Tremblay, avec le monde des arts. Elle débute en 1986, avec l'arrivée de Jacques Tremblay et Rosanne Duchesne dans la magnifique région de Charlevoix. Ils prennent alors les rênes de la galerie d'art qui occupe avec panache le Salon rose du Manoir Richelieu.

Puis, une belle surprise les attend pour l'inauguration en 1993: l'entrée en scène d'une autre passionnée, leur fille aînée Marie-Ève. Dès lors, celle-ci assure une continuité en s'impliquant activement dans la démesure de ce projet familial, puis en reprenant « officiellement » les rênes de l'entreprise en 2013. Au fil des ans, la philosophie et l'enthousiasme contagieux de la famille Tremblay a incité des collaborateurs aux talents et horizons divers à se joindre à l'équipe, notamment le conjoint de Marie-Ève, Frédérick, impliqué dans l'entreprise depuis 2004.

Dès ses débuts, la Galerie d’art Au P’tit Bonheur s'est imposée comme un incontournable pour l'amateur d'art. Trois décennies plus tard, l'adresse est toujours une référence.

Un lieu vaste et intime

Aussi imposante et invitante soit-elle, une galerie ne trouve sa substance que dans ce que le visiteur peut y retrouver. Aussi, le P'tit Bonheur s'engage à offrir aux amateurs et collectionneurs une sélection variée et de grande qualité d’œuvres figuratives d’artistes chevronnés provenant des quatre coins du pays. Une trentaine de peintres et sculpteurs parmi les plus réputés au Canada y exposent en permanence.

Une belle vitrine

Résolument tournée vers l'avenir, la galerie se donne le mandat et les moyens de faire rayonner le talent de ses artistes, notamment grâce à son site web, le www.auptitbonheur.com.

On retrouve sur cette vitrine virtuelle pas moins de 700 œuvres originales, tableaux et sculptures, et plus d’une centaine de reproductions éditées en tirages limités. Et toutes les œuvres présentées en ligne sont disponibles: celles qui trouvent preneur sont retirées du site dans les plus brefs délais. Avec ses mises à jour constantes, la clientèle peut y découvrir de nouvelles entrées, à toutes les semaines, au gré des arrivages… et de l'inspiration des artistes!

Un service hors pair